The management of the Barça Players’ Association is carried out by a professional team and contributed to by the volunteer committees

In keeping with the spirit of teamwork, the Association creates, manages and carries out all its actions, counting on the direct participation of volunteers who are members of the Association, and a team of professionals.


Vice president: Josep Moratalla

Training Session Coordination: Josep Marcet, Pere Aleix, Xavi Sin, Felix Barrado, Josep Palau.

  • Incident Coordination: Josep Domínguez


Legends Team Committee: Felix Barrado, Quique Costas, Eduardo Juan, Tente Sánchez, Josep Marcet, Eusebio Sacristan, Carles Recah.

  • Coaches: Eusebio Sacristan and Carles Recah
  • Team Officials: Eduardo Juan, Sergi Pérez


Match Committee: Josep Palau, Josep Ramírez, Felix Barrado

  • "A" Team Coach: Josep Palau
  • "A" Team Official: Eduardo Juan i Sito Rengel
  • "B" Team Coach: Josep Ramírez
  • "B" Team Official: Esteve Masferrer
  • Over 55s Coach : Josep Rodríguez
  • Over 55s Official: Paco Gómez
  • Social Match Coaches: Xavi Sin, Pere Aleix, Josep Palau, Josep Ramírez
  • Social Match Official: Paco Gómez


Physiotherapists: Xavi Priego, Joan Boneu

Kitman: Eric Castellà

Storeroom and Apparel: Ramon Salud, Josep Lluis Genovart, Rupert Rafel, Josep MªGarcia Castel, Alfons Padreny


Vice president: Eusebio Sacristan

Leisure and Free Time Committe, Annual Dinner and Reunion: Josep Marcet, Joan Puig, Sergi Pérez, Ramon Salud, Josep Albert, Ramon Bruch, Joan Casassas, Jospe Cunillera, José Luis Flores, Josep Lluis Genovart, Paco Gómez, Octavi Hidalgo, Joan Carles Hidalgo, Alfons Padreny and Rupert Rafel. 

Education and Development Committee: Ramon Salud, Joan Vilà, Xavi Molist, Jaume Llopis, Josep Maria Pujol.

Disciplinary Committee: Joan Garcia Orti, Josep Domínguez, Pau Garcia Castany

Medical Services: Josep Franch, Ignasi Grifé, Miquel Pallarès and Joan Rovira.


Vice president: Carles Rechax

Institutional Committee: Xavi Hernández, Pere Valentí Mora, Àngel Mur, Ferran Olivell, Jordi Roura, Ramon Salud


Vice president: Tente Sánchez

Finance: Josep Marcet

Human Resources: Josep Franch

Patromony: Joan Garcia Orti and Joaquim Hernández

Treasurer: Joaquim Hernández